~ {warcadia} ~ War is Peace

you really should be on intendo, but instead you are here

PSN Store redesigned

leave a comment »

[Edit: Oops. I thought it went live when i posted this, but it happens in about a week and change. Let me know how you like it when it’s on.]

I’ve been without PSN access for about a week, so I don’t have any first hand opinions on the remodeling. This here screen grab tells me it looks better already (the other screen grabs not as much). The old one was kinda crap, this one manages to actually feel like a PlayStation product.

I must say though, it resembles too closely the PS3-exclusive website that’s in your favorites when you use the built-in web browser. Reminds me too much of Cool Boarders for some odd reason. I think it’s that shade of blue, does something to my psychosis.

Any random impressions from a passerby? While you’re here, does Patapon rock or does Patapon rock?

Written by Rollin

March 31, 2008 at 1:36 pm

Leave a comment